Let's Discuss My Hardwood Flooring Project (905) 825-8551

Reviews

Joe Garcia
Joe Garcia
2021-07-19
The experience with Antique Hardwood was definitely top 1% from the initial booking to the end result every step of the process was perfect. The attention to detail was impressive. Nothing compares to quality experience you don't run a company for this long and stay in business. Tony's initial consultation was in-depth with no sales pitch and to the work on site Renato, Danny etc... were top 1%....
Douglas Grace
Douglas Grace
2021-07-18
I highly recommend Antique Flooring. They were honest, professional and treated our home with great respect. We used them to have tile removed throughout our kitchen and main floor and replaced with a herringbone quarter sawn oak. They did an absolutely amazing job! After the initial delivery of wood - they were not happy with the quality of the wood so removed all the delivered wood and had new wood delivered. This put our timeline behind by 1 week. However, they called in extra teams, worked on the weekend and completed the large job on time. They’re commitment to their timeline was extremely impressive. Being in the service industry ourselves it makes me extremely happy to be able to so highly recommend them for your flooring needs. Great job guys! We’d also like to specifically acknowledge Luis who is a partner and was instrumental in keeping things moving- as he would say when we would complement the job “we aren’t here for our personalities!”.. lol. Thanks guys!
Tony
Tony
2021-06-15
These guys know there stuff...every one that works there cares and it shows...they dont care to make a quick sale it's all about quality with these guys!!! Keep up the good work & Thank You
Matthew Jandrisits
Matthew Jandrisits
2021-03-17
Tony is the man, By far the best company to refinish your flooring
Robin Medeiros
Robin Medeiros
2020-12-11
Just wanted to review the true professionalism and fine workmanship of this company. Showed up on time worked cleanly and did the best job . I am so happy with the floors and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a perfect finish. I walk in every day and still say "WOW" love the floors. Thank you again for the all the advice and the truly beautiful finished product... Robin & Chici
carlene lyn
carlene lyn
2020-12-06
Excellent experience and I love the results. I needed to split the job in two and had some specific timelines, which they were happy to accommodate. Thanks guys!
Marta Passarelli
Marta Passarelli
2020-01-30
If you’re thinking of staining your floors, THIS IS THE COMPANY TO DO IT! Forget new flooring. These guys will make your current floors look like 100% BRAND NEW INSTALLED HARDWOOD. I found them on Google based on many great reviews and from start to finish, Luis, Tony, Ana at the office, and their whole team were an ABSOLUTE PLEASURE to work with! Their knowledge, transparency, punctuality, experience, and positive attitude was above and beyond. We dealt with many good companies when doing different renos for our home; however, ANTIQUE HARDWOOD FLOORING was the best! They came in ON TIME everyday, they were very detailed and worked with us patiently to choose the exact custom stain mix that we liked. Grab your phone right now and give these guys a call!! It’ll be the best renovation decision you’ll make!!
Natasha Tandan
Natasha Tandan
2020-01-10
We could not be more thrilled about our experience with this company. Thoroughly impressed with the process from start to finish. Confident, knowledgeable and clear description of the process to complete the refinishing of our floor. Super friendly and warm staff. Accommodating all of our needs with a timeline for the project and completing the job with results that are outstanding and far exceeding our expectations. We cannot believe what a transformation they gave our floors from an ugly yellowish stained red oak with a high gloss dated finish to a beautiful custom stain colour to compliment our barn board accents with a gorgeous matte finish achieved with oil. Everyone thinks that we had brand new hardwood installed yet this is the result of having this company beautify our existing hardwood and update the entire look of our home. Thankyou so much for your excellent work! If anyone is considering refinishing their floors do not hesitate to use this company. Antique Harwood Flooring is the company to chose!
Cynthia Chester
Cynthia Chester
2019-09-30
I wanted to share my experience dealing with Antique Hardwood flooring - what a absolute pleasure to deal with this company. Tony Da Rosa came out to provide the estimate - he was so friendly and easy to talk to. Such a nice person - his brother Luis Da Rosa did the work and he was so professional and lovely. I can’t say enough positive things about this company. The work was excellent, the job was left clean and tidy like he was never here. I was so happy and it was great to get the work done as promised. I give these guys a A+ in every department. 5 stars!!! When you deal with the best you get the best. Way to go Antique flooring you are a stand alone company. Thank you so much. Cynthia

I want to discuss my Hardwood Flooring Project

Copyright 1988 - 2021

Antique Hardwood Flooring

All Rights Reserved